Welfare and Promotion

1.Sales Representatives

A Salary and Incentives Policy that Focuses on Right not Profit, A High Guaranteed Monthly Salary

Sales staff receive a fixed monthly salary based on a standardized system built around job level, while performance and team task accomplishment bonuses are granted to individuals and teams accordingly.

Team Bonuses Tied to Quality

After transitioning to formal employment, sales staff’s salary is composed of base salary, individual bonuses, and team bonuses, promoting intrateam cooperation.

Long-term Employment Bonus System

Outstanding staff also have the opportunity to earn retention bonuses, encouraging them to stand beside us long-term and create win-win situations.

2.Administration

According to the Guidelines for Salary by Job Position, back-office employees receive salaries based on market standards, professional competency, and education. When it comes to March, salaries of administration are reviewed and an external salary survey conducted with salary standards adjusted in line with market levels.

3.Sharing the Fruits: One-third of Net Profits Shared with Employees

If the company enjoys a profit in a given year, one-third of after-tax net profit is set aside for end-of-year employee’s bonuses and annual performance bonuses, a concrete realization of the spirit of profit sharing. The amount received by each person differs according to the results of their performance evaluation.

 
One-third of after-tax net profits are set aside to shared with all the employees

4.Reasonable Compensation

Starting Salaries for New hires,
2020 (by job category)
Job Category New Sales New Secretaries
Gender Female Male Female Male
Average Starting Salary 50,000 50,000 30,000 30,000
Gender Ratio of Average Starting Salary 1 1 1 1
Ratio of Average Starting Salary to Taiwanese Minimum Wage, 2020 2.1 2.1 1.26 1.26

Sinyi Realty hires only those with no experience in real estate agency and a college degree or higher for our sales representatives, providing a guaranteed monthly salary of NT$50,000 for the first six months, a higher starting standard than other industries will offer to newcomers and higher than the minimum wage set in Taiwan in 2019. (Taiwan’s monthly minimum wage is NT$23,100, with minimum hourly wage adjusted on 1 January 2019 to NT$150.) Talents are hired through procedures set out in the Hiring Management Guidelines.

Ratio of basic salary and remuneration of women to men
Rank Total Salary Monthly Salary Variable Pay
Senior Management
(Vice Presidents and Higher)
1:1.23 1:1.38 1:1.15
Middle and Base-level Management 1:1.08 1:0.92 1:1.23
General Staff 1:1.22 1:1.23 1:1.65

Note: Statistics for those employed for at least one full year as of 31/12/2020

There are no distinctions in salary by gender across employees, with any differences attributable to difference in job category or level. Salaries of administration vary by expertise, education, and market standards. The larger proportion of the salary structure for sales positions is accounted for by variable pay, while the large proportion of the salary structure for administration is accounted for by fixed salaries.

薪酬福利與升遷留任

1.業務同仁
導之以「義」而非誘之以「利」之薪獎政策

業務職同仁每月薪資採固定標準薪制設計,各按其職等級核敘,另依其個人當月績效表現及團隊任務達成狀況核發個人獎金及團體獎金。

鼓勵合作分工的團體獎金設計

晉升正式職級後,業務同仁的薪酬結構由底薪、個人獎金,以及團體獎金組成,以促進團隊間的「合作分工」,自動補位。

績優同仁留任獎勵金

為激發同仁對自我能力的提升,鼓勵同仁展現能力及潛力朝更高之目標邁進,制定績優同仁留任獎勵辦法」 ,2020年為引領同仁服務更多客戶,新增2個額外指標提供同仁更多機會爭取留任獎勵金,期望認同信義理念的同仁,能夠長期留任與公司共同成長。

2.幕僚同仁薪制

後勤幕僚同仁之薪資,按「職位薪資核敘辦法」依其所具專長能力、學經歷及參考巿場薪資水準核敘。每年三月統一檢核全員薪資,公司並會進行外部薪資調查,及參考市場薪資水準調整薪資政策。

3.經營成果共享:
三分之一稅後營業利益分配給同仁

每年公司皆會提撥年度經營稅後營業利益三分之一,發予全體同仁做為年終獎金及年終績效獎金,具體實現利潤共享的精神。每人領取之金額則視績效評核結果而有不同。

提撥稅後
營業利益約
提撥稅後營業利益約33.33%
全體同仁利潤共享
4.合理報酬
2019年新進同仁起薪(依職務別)
職務別 新進業務 新進秘書
性別
新進同仁平均起薪 50,000 50,000 29,000 29,000
平均起薪女男薪酬比 1 1 1 1
平均起薪與2019年台灣基本工資之比例 2.16 2.16 1.30 1.30

新進同仁依「任用管理辦法」規範之程序進行任用。信義房屋業務同仁只招募大學以上畢業且無仲介經驗者,並提供前六個月五萬元之保障月薪,高於其他產業給予社會新鮮人起薪標準,且高於2019年基本工資標準(2019年1月1日起台灣每月基本工資為23,100元,基本時薪為150元),希望新進同仁能夠專心致力於專業及服務品質的提升,不會為了追求短期績效而犧牲客戶權益。

信義房屋期許能創造與同業的薪酬差距,將主管及非擔任主管職務之全時員工薪資資訊分開揭露,2019年非擔任主管職務人數3,973人增加360人,薪資平均數為1,040仟元較2018年成長幅度達7.54%,薪資中位數為791仟元。

女性與男性年薪資報酬比(女:男)
職級 總薪 月薪 變動薪
高階主管(副總以上) 1:1.41 1:1.39 1:1.35
中、基層主管 1:1.08 1:0.92 1:1.23
一般同仁 1:1.22 1:1.23 1:1.62

【註】以截至2019/12/31任職滿一年以上對象為統計

全體同仁之薪資核敘並無依性別不同而做區分,係依其職務類別與職級別而異。幕僚同仁並根據所具專長能力、學經歷及參考巿場薪資水準核敘。業務職類的薪資結構以變動薪佔較大比例;而幕僚職類薪資結構以固定薪所佔比例較高。