Community Service

SDGs-3

3.4

Cleaning living surroundings,
Sinyi Catcher

By 2030, reduce by one third premature mortality from non-communicable diseases through prevention and treatment and promote mental health and well-being.

Environmental conditions are one of the important factors affecting everyone's health. Sinyi often finds opportunities to make the surroundings better. We roll up sleeves and take real actions to bring more virtuous cycles.

Community Service

SDGs-4

4.7

Happy Story telling

By 2030, ensure that all learners acquire the knowledge and skills needed to promote sustainable development, including, among others, through education for sustainable development and sustainable lifestyles, human rights, gender equality, promotion of a culture of peace and non-violence, global citizenship and appreciation of cultural diversity and of culture’s contribution to sustainable development.

Children still learn a large number of knowledge, so Sinyi invests time and manpower to bring sustainable knowledge as an opportunity to accompany children, adding concepts such as gender equality or self-protection to the story for bringing a positive change.

Community Service

SDGs-11

11.3

Traffic Safety Guard

By 2030, enhance inclusive and sustainable urbanization and capacity for participatory, integrated and sustainable human settlement planning and management in all countries.

Living in a busy city, we often forget to leave some time for those who are in need. Sinyi discovers the need for the safety of school children, so we became the safety guard of better security.

Community Service

SDGs-12

12.5

Self-produced Cleanser

By 2030, substantially reduce waste generation through prevention, reduction, recycling and reuse.

We are committed to becoming a facilitator of a better community living, Sinyi understands the importance of environmental cleanliness to the community over the time we face epidemics. At the same time, being friendly to the earth is also one of our goals. Therefore, Sinyi works with the community to produce cleansers with renewable resources to make life less chemistry also reduces waste.

Community Engagement

We have developed community service in the spirit of prioritizing and benefiting. So far, we have launched various projects corresponding to SDGs, and continue to care about the needs of the community in order to build a better support network. Community service initiative to remain relevant while implementing Sinyi's core principle of being people-oriented. Programs are customized to meet needs and to maintain trustworthiness and relevance.

社區服務案例

SDGs-3

3.4

環境維護、信義捕手

在西元 2030 年前,透過預防與治療,將非傳染性疾病的未成年死亡數減少三分之一,並促進心理健康。

社區環境條件係影響每個人的健康重要因素之一,信義同仁經常在社區之間發現可以讓環境更好的機會,便挽起袖子主動帶來更多善的循環。

社區服務案例

SDGs-4

4.7

歡樂故事屋

在西元 2030 年以前,確保所有的學子都習得必要的知識與技能而可以促進永續發展,包括永續發展教育、永續生活模式、人權、性別平等、和平及非暴力提倡、全球公民、文化差異欣賞,以及文化對永續發展的貢獻。

仍然像海綿一般大量吸收知識的學子是每個國家未來的希望,於是信義投入時間及人力將永續知識帶入陪伴孩子的機會,在故事中加入像是性別平等或是保護自我的概念,帶來正向改變。

社區服務案例

SDGs-11

11.3

小學導護

在西元 2030 年以前,提高融合的、包容的以及可永續發展的都市化與容積,以讓所有的國家落實參與性、一體性以及可永續發展的人類定居規劃與管理。

忙碌的城市經常會忘記留一點時間給那些真正需要實質平等落實的人們,信義看見學區中對於學童安全的需要,於是我們停下自己,做一個城市行車安全的守護者。

社區服務案例

SDGs-12

12.5

自製清潔劑

在西元 2030 年以前,透過預防、減量、回收與再使用大幅減少廢棄物的產生。

致力於成為美好生活的促進者,信義明白對社區來說環境清潔的重要性,同時間,對地球友善亦是目標之一,於是,信義攜手社區以再生的資源來製作相關清潔產品,讓生活中少些化學,也減少浪費。

社區服務

係由同仁主動參與,把自己融入社區,我們懷抱熱忱、服務鄰里,讓溫暖美好成為生活日常;從社區的需求出發,協助住戶的大小事。我們秉持先義後利的精神發展社區服務至今,展開對應至SDGs的各個項目,並持續關心社區的需求建立更多元模組,落實信義“以人為本”的核心理念。社區服務從既有模式延伸出客製化作法,增進信義與社區之間的連結