Sustainable Governance Structure and Procedures



Committee Membership List

Total Ethical Management Committee (TEM Committee)

Title	Name
Founder	Chun-Chi Chou
Chairperson	Yuan-Chih Liu
Vice Chairperson	Ken-Yu Chou
General Manager	Ching-Hung Chen
General Manager	Li-Hsin Chen
Auditor General	Su-Hsiang Chou
Chief Ethics Officer & Chief Human Resource Officer	Bai-Chuan Yang
Chief Financial Officer	Chih-Huan Chen
Vice General Manager	Chuang-Yun Chou
Vice General Manager	Hong-Jun Xin
Vice General Manager	Shao-Kang Lee
Vice General Manager	Shou-Jen Su
Vice General Manager	Chien-Kun Lee
Vice General Manager	Yi-Jie Su

Corporate Ethics Sustainability Committee

Title	Name
Chief Ethics Officer & Chief Human Resource Officer	Bai-Chuan Yang
Chief Financial Officer	Chih-Huan Chen
Vice General Manager	Chuang-Yun Chou
Vice General Manager	Jun-An Lin
Executive Senior Manager	Shu Chang
Executive Senior Manager	Ching-Chih Chang
Executive Senior Manager	Wu-Hsiung Lin
Senior Manager	Chen Dan-Ni
Senior Manager	Ling-Ling Hsu
Senior Manager	Yu-Hsiao Chen
Senior Manager	Chen-Huang Shen
Senior Manager	Chin-Hsiung Lin
Senior Manager	Yi-He Yu
Executive Manager	Hui-Peng Huang