D&I policies and Retirement

D&I policies and Retirement

In order to help our employees with their pension payments and other related matters, Sinyi has established the Sinyi Realty Retirement Pension Guidelines, which apply to all employees hired and paid by the company. When eligible, employees can apply for voluntary or compulsory retirement from the company. Pension payment standards are set in accordance with the guidelines set out in the Labor Standards Act and the Labor Pension Act.

In line with the Labor Standards Act, the company has set up a Labor Pension Fund Supervisory Committee to manage reserves set aside for pension payments, and in accordance with the Labor Pension Act, such funds are to be paid out monthly.

Labor Standards Act Retirement System
Labor Pension Act
Guidelines for Reemployment of Retired Colleagues
Labor Standards Act Retirement System

Each month, in accordance with workers’ total wages, a suitable amount is paid into retirement reserves via Corporate Pension Fund Accounts set up with the Bank of Taiwan.

For more information: See section 5-25~5-26 of the 2020 Sinyi Realty Annual Report
Labor Pension Act

Each month, the company pays 6% of each individual’s wage into individual pension accounts set up by the Bureau of Labor Insurance. Those who wish to voluntarily pay into their pension accounts can also have a specified amount deducted each month from their pay and paid into their individual pension account with the Bureau of Labor Insurance.

Guidelines for Reemployment of Retired Colleagues

The company has also formulated Guidelines for Reemployment of Retired Colleagues, aimed at providing assistance to retired colleagues who wish to continue making use of their professional knowledge and skills to help the organization develop. Any of those who are eligible and wish to continue their service may apply.

多元包容與退休制度

為使同仁退休給付及其相關作業有所依循,故制定「信義房屋退休撫卹辦法」,凡經公司任用之同仁並給予薪給者皆適用之。同仁符合法定自請退休或強制退休要件時即可申請退休。退休金之發給標準則依據勞動基準法及勞工退休金條例相關規定辦理。公司並依據勞動基準法的規定,設立勞工退休準備金監督委員會,以管理退休準備金之提撥及支領;或按勞工退休金條例,按月為員工提撥退休金。

勞基法退休制度

每月由公司按勞工工資總額,足額提撥退休準備金,由台灣銀行開立之「公司退休基金專戶」存儲。

了解更多:請參閱信義房屋2019年度年報 勞雇關係 6-21~6-26
勞工退休金條例

每月由公司按個人提繳公司提撥6%金額繳至勞保局設立之個人退休金專戶。有自願提繳退休金者,另依自願提繳率自同仁每月薪資中代為扣繳之勞保局之個人退休金專戶。

退休同仁重新聘用辦法

信義制定「退休同仁重新聘用辦法」退休回任制度,提供退休並有意願回任之同仁回聘或轉調關係企業機制,使同仁於退休後可持續發揮專業知識及技能,並協助公司組織發展,促進退休同仁重新進入職場。凡符合資格且有意繼續服務者皆可提出申請。

退休同仁表揚方案

2017年起公司規劃「退休同仁表揚方案」,於同仁申請退休時,製發退休紀念品,並交由該單位最高主管致贈給同仁,追溯至已退休同仁亦致贈該紀念品,以感謝同仁多年來的服務與貢獻。實施以來同仁反應良好,使同仁實質感受到深獲公司重視。

相關報導:信義退休同仁樂當志工